Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

Beachliga Herren
Kaprun Masters www.volleyboi.at
Schwarzach 1eri.s@gmx.at 
VC-Mühlbach  
Volleyboi Zell am See 1 www.volleyboi.at
Volleyboi Zell am See 2 www.volleyboi.at
Beachliga Damen
Schwarzach 1eri.s@gmx.at 
Schwarzach 2eri.s@gmx.at 
Seekirchen 1uvv.seekirchen@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/uvvseekirchen/
1 Landesliga Damen
ATV Schladmingm.marc95@gmx.at 
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburgjulia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 1stephan@hirschbrich.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 2g.entacher80@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV KIA Schwarzach 1gruber.j@hoatmail.com 
SV KIA Schwarzach 2gruber.j@hoatmail.com 
USV Leopoldskron Moos lepi-moos@gmx.at 
Volleyball BG Tamswegroland.bogensperger@hotmail.com 
1 Landesliga Herren
Beach Union Salzburgmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.at 
Black Wolvesulli-kuebler@web.de 
PSVBG Salzburg 1ingridaschweiger@gmail.comwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2carsten.setih@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenfnoppinger@hotmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV Kampfhummeln Antheringflake@divzero.at 
SV narrischguat Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
U20 männlich
PSVBG Salzburg carsten.setih@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV narrischguat Schwarzachdavidkenzian@gmail.com 
Union Woerle Henndorfvolleyball@sbg.at 
U16 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.setih@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SC WSH Felbertalalexander.mayrhofer@werkschulheim.at 
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshauseng.entacher80@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
Union Woerle Henndorfvolleyball@sbg.at 
U18 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.setih@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshauseng.entacher80@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
Union Woerle Henndorfvolleyball@sbg.at 
2 Landesliga Damen
PSVBG Salzburgjulia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen volleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SU Abtenaujulia@brandlehner.at 
Union Lochensarabamberger18@gmail.com 
USV Fuschlpfistererj@gmx.at 
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
U20 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburgingridaschweiger@gmail.comwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenstephan@hirschbrich.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV KIA Schwarzach 1christoph.kaserbacher@gmx.at 
U16 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburgjulia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenmarlene.pircher@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SMS Mondseetoni.steiner05@gmail.com 
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
U18 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburgjulia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenstephan@hirschbrich.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
1 Landesliga Mixed
Diavolo´speter.rathberger@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
HotShots 1tomk.west@gmx.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
HotShots 2michi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
HotShots 4isabellahofbauer@icloud.comwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Orange Utanschrihabicht@web.dewww.svv-volleyball.at
Schnüfflerchoellbacher@yahoo.dewww.schnueffler.at
Spartak Washingtonflake@divzero.at 
Still Steamhannes.dany@sbg.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
2 Landesliga Mixed
ATV Schladmingph3lps90@gmail.com 
Fun & Fitandreas.turek@aon.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Naturfreunde Halleinkerstin.gruber92@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Salzachhaieernst.brand1@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
Spaceballshuabaflo@gmx.at 
SU Bad Ischlguilhamelou.laurent@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/VolleyballBadIschl
SV Bürmoosmarie.holza@gmail.comhttp://www.volleyball-buermoos.at/
TV Straßwalchenlindneralexandra@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
VC Bergheimphil.kalcher@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
VC Mühlbachvc-muehlbach@gmx.at 
Volleybärenbandemartin@pointner-online.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Zitronenradlerkrugseverin@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at