Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

Archiv: 2015/2016

Landesliga Damen
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comhttp://www.naturfreunde-mondsee.at/
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV MusGym Zitronenradlerdaniela.schneider@hotmail.comwww.vc-salzburg.at
SV Schwarzach  
USV protecdet Leopoldskron-Mooshanna.faber@servustv.com 
USV Thalgaubabsgst@gmail.com 
UVC Lamprechtshausenagnes.kreiseder@gmx.at 
UVV Seekirchenmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.atseekirchen.beacher.at
U19 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
UVV Seekirchenmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.atseekirchen.beacher.at
U17 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV Sowana Schwarzachchrissi.r@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorf 1strauss.vb@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
U15 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SMS Seekirchenu-palan@cablelink.at 
TV Kuchlu.wolfsgruber-eder@aon.at 
TV Oberndorfstrauss.vb@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
Union Woerle Henndorfvolleyball@sbg.at 
UVV Seekirchenrolandleitner@yahoo.deseekirchen.beacher.at
Landesliga Herren
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG VC MusGym Salzburgtaferner.jakob@gmail.comwww.vc-salzburg.at
SV Pilkington Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorf 1purkrabek@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
TV Oberndorf 2detlev.pohl@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
U19 männlich
PSVBG Salzburg office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG VC MusGym Salzburgbholla@gmx.athttp://www.vc-salzburg.at/
USV Ebenautobywan.kenobi@yahoo.de 
U17 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG VC MusGym Salzburgbholla@gmx.athttp://www.vc-salzburg.at/
USV Ebenautobywan.kenobi@yahoo.de 
U15 männlich
SG VC MusGym Salzburgmichi.hager@hotmail.comhttp://www.vc-salzburg.at/
SVV Kader  
USV Ebenaurudi.konecny@gmail.com 
1 Landesliga Mixed
Broadwies´n Sixpack www.svv-volleyball.at
Grödig www.svv-volleyball.at
Hallwang Beach 1 www.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 1 www.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 2 www.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 3 www.svv-volleyball.at
Indians www.svv-volleyball.at
Puff eam www.svv-volleyball.at
Schnüffler www.svv-volleyball.at
Spartak Washington www.svv-volleyball.at
SV Dauerdampf www.svv-volleyball.at
Zitronenradler www.svv-volleyball.at
2 Landesliga Mixed
Chewbacca www.svv-volleyball.at
Draufheizer www.svv-volleyball.at
Eching www.svv-volleyball.at
Fun & Fit www.svv-volleyball.at
Hallwang Beach 2 www.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 4 www.svv-volleyball.at
I na du www.svv-volleyball.at
Mühlbach www.svv-volleyball.at
Old Schmetterhand www.svv-volleyball.at