Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

Archiv: 2011/2012

Damen Landesliga
HSV Wals michael.mathoi1@gmail.com 
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandfreyge@gmx.atwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburgstephan.hirschbrich@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union WoerleHenndorf/UVV Seekirchenmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.at 
SG USV Leopoldskron-Moos/PSVBG Salzburglepi-moos@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorfchristoph.slawik@bmwgroup.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USV Fuschl am Seekatrinschoendorfer@hotmail.com 
U19 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union WoerleHenndorf/TV Oberndorfmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.at 
SVV Landeskader strauss.vb@gmx.at 
Volley Team Salzburgoffice@ivitalcoach.at 
U17 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandfreyge@gmx.atwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburgstephan.hirschbrich@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.at 
SV Schwarzachch.stadler@sbg.at 
TV Oberndorfstrauss.vb@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USV Ebenaualexander.mayrhofer@sbg.ac.at 
U15 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburgstephan.hirschbrich@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SHS Mondseeto.steiner@aon.at 
SV Schwarzachch.stadler@sbg.at 
TV Oberndorfstrauss.vb@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USV Ebenaualexander.mayrhofer@sbg.ac.at 
UVV Seekirchenkaro.strasser@gmx.at 
Herren Landesliga
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV Musisches Gymnasium Salzburgbeach@svv-volleyball.atvolley.beacher.at
SVV Landeskader 95 u. j.leni.dohmen@volleyball-sbg.at 
TV Oberndorfpurkrabek@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USV Ebenaurudolf.konecny@sbg.ac.at 
U17 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV Musisches Gymnasium Salzburgdavidmoser@gmx.netwww.vc-salzburg.at
TV Oberndorfprem.bernhard@gmail.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
U19 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SVV Landeskader 95 u. j.leni.dohmen@volleyball-sbg.at 
TV Oberndorfprem.bernhard@gmail.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
U15 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgleni.dohmen@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
TV Oberndorfprem.bernhard@gmail.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USV Ebenaupfistererj@gmx.at 
1. Landesliga Mixed
Diavolospeter.rathberger@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 1aj.lugi@sbg.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 2michael@duswald.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
I?-Na, du!ftisch@inode.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Schnüfflerr.seba@morawalogistik.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
SC Mitterberghüttenhabersatter.wieser@sbg.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Spartak Washingtonspartakwashingotn@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
SV Dauerdampfzagler.friedrich@aon.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Weis wurscht isdss.gruber@inode.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Zitronenradlerclaudia.dusek@stud.sbg.ac.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
2. Landesliga Mixed
Crazy Spikeschristoph_brennsteiner@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Draufheizersandra.knosp@oberbank.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Fun & Fit www.svv-volleyball.at
Ghostbustersrudolf.konecny@sbg.ac.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Großgmainer Hotvolleyshelmut.geisberger@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 3post@hpp1.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Ich bloquelisa_hyden@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Old Schmetterhandpeter.reiter5441@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Spartak Washington Selectedheinz@mulitzer.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
We are mixedchristina-maria.reiter@gmx.netwww.svv-volleyball.at