Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

1 Landesliga Herren
ASVÖ Black Wolvesmschwarz216@gmail.com 
Beach Union Salzburgmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.at  immanuel@gmx.eu 
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 1purkrabek@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 2milicaperic856@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 3reinhold.schiefer@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV Pilkington Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
VC Mühlbachrainer.steglich@freenet.de 
U20 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausendaniel.wimmer@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV Schwarzachdavidkenzian@gmail.com 
U18 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenmilicaperic856@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
1 Landesliga Damen
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 1madlen-petrick@web.de  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2hofmeister.k@gmx.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 1stephan@hirschbrich.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 2heidi.lenz@aon.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchentfischinger@gmx.at 
SV KIA Schwarzach 1gruber.j@hotmail.com 
UVC Leopoldskron-Moos Killerbienencaro.moser@hotmail.com 
2 Landesliga Damen
BG Tamsweg Volleyballroland.bogensberger@hotmail.com 
SU Abtenaujulia@brandlehner.at 
SV KIA Schwarzach 2eri.s@gmx.at 
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
U20 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburg 1madlen-petrick@web.de  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2hofmeister.k@gmx.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen heidi.lenz@aon.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchentfischinger@gmx.at 
SV KIA Schwarzachchristoph.kaserbacher@gmx.at 
U18 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburghofmeister.k@gmx.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenstephan@hirschbrich.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
UVV Seekirchenrolandleitner@yahoo.dehttps://www.facebook.com/uvvseekirchen/
VB BG Tamswegspisi@gmx.net 
U16 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburghofmeister.k@gmx.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenstephan@hirschbrich.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SMS Mondseetoni.steiner05@gmail.com 
SMS Seekirchenmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.at 
1 Landesliga Mixed
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
2 Landesliga Mixed
ATV Schladmingm.marc95@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Naturfreunde Halleinkerstin.gruber92@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at