Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

1 Landesliga Herren
Beach Union Salzburgimmanuel@gmx.eu  training@beachunion.at 
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 1purkrabek@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 2daniel.wimmer1@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV Pilkington Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
VC Mühlbachrainer.steglich@freenet.de 
U20 Herren
PSVBG Salzburg carsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV Schwarzachdavidkenzian@gmail.com 
U18 Herren
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
Union Woerle Henndorfselina-pichler@gmx.at 
U16 Herren
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
Union Woerle Henndorfselina-pichler@gmx.at 
1 Landesliga Damen
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 1julia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2hofmeister.k@gmx.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 1stephan@hirschbrich.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 2volleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV KIA Schwarzach 1gruber.j@hotmail.com 
SV KIA Schwarzach 2gruber.j@hotmail.com 
USV Leopoldskron-Moosanna.linner@gmail.com 
U20 Damen
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburghofmeister.k@gmx.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV KIA Schwarzach christoph.kaserbacher@gmx.at 
U18 Damen
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 1hofmeister.k@gmx.at  office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2v.rathmayr@gmail.comwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenstephan@hirschbrich.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
UVV Seekirchenrolandleitner@yahoo.dehttps://www.facebook.com/uvvseekirchen/
U16 Damen
PSVBG Salzburgv.rathmayr@gmail.comwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen volleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SMS Mondseetoni.steiner05@gmail.com 
Union Woerle Henndorfvolleyball@sbg.at 
UVV Seekirchenkornmueller.m@nms-seekirchen.salzburg.athttps://www.facebook.com/uvvseekirchen/
1 Landesliga Mixed
Diavolo´speter.rathberger@hotmail.comhttps://www.tv-groedig.at/
Hot Shots 1tomk.west@gmx.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Hot Shots 2michi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Hot Shots 5tfischinger@gmx.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Orange Utanschrihabicht@web.de  andre.gerhardt@psm-protech.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Spartak Washingtonflake@divzero.at 
Still Steamhannes.dany@sbg.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
SU Bad Ischlguilhamelou.laurent@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/VolleyballBadIschl/?eid=ARAnOdOh0HMr2Yg893Ab5i9UuwnrzcSdq-spbhA2Qck9ElLdqBm
SV Schnüffler 1choellbacher@yahoo.dewww.schnueffler.at
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.com
2 Landesliga Mixed
ATV Schladmingm.marc95@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Fun & Fitandreas.turek@aon.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 4isabellahofbauer@icloud.comwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
MGL Salzburgnayanjin.shinebayar@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Naturfreunde Halleinkerstin.gruber92@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Spaceballs 1thomas.hoeflmaier@gmx.netwww.svv-volleyball.at
Spaceballs 2barthfl@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
VC Bergheimphil.kalcher@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Volleybärenbandenikinovak19@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at