Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

Damen Landesliga
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
SV KIA Schwarzachchrissi.r@gmx.athttp://sv-schwarzach-volleyball.jimdo.com
SV MusGym Salzburgblue_moon006@hotmail.comwww.vc-salzburg.at
TV Oberndorfwallner@n-wallner.at  hpp1@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USV Killerbienen Leopoldskron-Mooslepi-moos@gmx.athttp://www.killerbienen.at/
USV Thalgauvolleyballthalgau@gmail.com 
UVC Lamprechtshausenannawirthenstaetter@yahoo.dewww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
UVV Seekirchenuvv.seekirchen@gmail.com 
Herren Landesliga
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf / UVC Lamprechtshausenwallner@n-wallner.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV MusGym Salzburgtaferner.jakob@gmail.comwww.vc-salzburg.at
SV Pilkington Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.athttp://sv-schwarzach-volleyball.jimdo.com
U19 Männlich
PSVBG Salzburg office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG SV/VC MusGym Salzburgbholla@gmx.athttp://www.vc-salzburg.at/
USV Ebenautobywan.kenobi@yahoo.de 
U17 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG SV/VC MusGym Salzburgbholla@gmx.athttp://www.vc-salzburg.at/
USV Ebenautobywan.kenobi@yahoo.de 
U15 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf /UVC Lamprechtshausenwallner@n-wallner.at  hpp1@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV MusGym Salzburgkarin.hofbauer@stud.sbg.ac.atwww.vc-salzburg.at
1. Landesliga Mixed
Broadwiesn BGL www.svv-volleyball.at
Dauerdampf www.svv-volleyball.at
Eching www.svv-volleyball.at
Hallwang Beach www.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 1volleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Hot Shots 2volleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Indians Straßwalchen www.svv-volleyball.at
Puff Eam www.svv-volleyball.at
Schnüffler www.svv-volleyball.at
Spartak www.svv-volleyball.at
Zitronenradlerkarin.hofbauer@musischesgymnasium.atwww.vc-salzburg.at
2 Landesliga Mixed
Chewbacca www.svv-volleyball.at
Diavolos www.svv-volleyball.at
Fun und Fit www.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 3volleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Hot Shots 4volleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
I? NaDu www.svv-volleyball.at
Old Schmetterhand www.svv-volleyball.at
Schmüffler 2 www.svv-volleyball.at
VC Mühlbach www.svv-volleyball.at
Volleyboi Zell am See www.svv-volleyball.at
U19 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf /UVC Lamprechtshausenwallner@n-wallner.at  hpp1@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
UVV Seekirchenuvv.seekirchen@gmail.com 
U17 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV KIA Schwarzachchrissi.r@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorfstrauss.vb@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
U15 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SMS Mondseetoni.steiner05@gmail.com 
SMS Seekirchenrolandleitner@yahoo.de 
SV MusGym Salzburgkarin.hofbauer@stud.sbg.ac.atwww.vc-salzburg.at
TV KuchlMichael.matthoi@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorfstrauss.vb@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
UVC Lamprechtshausenvolleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at