Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

1. Landesliga Herren
ASVÖ Black WolvesMschwarz216@gmail.com 
ATV Schladmingm.marc95@gmx.at 
Beach Union Salzburgmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.at 
Kampfhummelnflake@divzero.at 
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.sdeith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 1fnoppinger@hotmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV narrischgu.at Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
U20 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.sdeith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshauseng.entacher80@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV narrischgu.at Schwarzachdavidkenzian@gmail.com 
UVV Seekirchenuvv.seekirchen@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/uvvseekirchen/
U15 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgjonatan.weisser@gmx.dewww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshauseng.entacher80@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchensophie.hannah@gmail.com 
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
U14 männlich
Naturfreunde Mondseeflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshauseng.entacher80@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
U16 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgjonatan.weisser@gmx.dewww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshauseng.entacher80@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USC Eugendorf Volleyballphilippbammer@gmx.at 
UVV Seekirchenuvv.seekirchen@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/uvvseekirchen/
U18 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgcarsten.seith@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 1g.entacher80@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 2g.entacher80@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
UVV Seekirchenuvv.seekirchen@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/uvvseekirchen/
1. Landesliga Damen
ATV Schladmingm.marc95@gmx.at 
Killerbienenlindneralexandra@gmx.at 
Naturfreunde Mondseeflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburgjulia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 1prem.bernhard@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 2tobias.piegger@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV KIA Schwarzachgruber.j@hotmail.com 
UVV Seekirchenuvv.seekirchen@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/uvvseekirchen/
2 Landesliga Damen
PSVBG Salzburgjulia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenvolleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SU Abtenaujulia@brandlehner.at 
SV KIA Schwarzach 2gruber.j@hotmail.com 
Union Woerle Henndorf hofmeister.k@gmx.at 
USV Fuschlebnermichelle3@gmail.com 
USV Lochensarabamberger18@gmail.com 
Volleyball BG Tamswegjakob.brugger123@gmail.comvolleyballbgt.at
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
U15 weiblich
Naturfreunde Mondseeltrainer@svv-volleyball.atwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburga-hebenstreit@gmx.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenisabella.urschitz.vb@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SU Abtenaubuchegger.linda@gmail.com 
Union Woerle Henndorfhofmeister.k@gmx.at 
USC Eugendorf Volleyballphilippbammer@gmx.at 
USV Thalgaumonivitz@gmx.at 
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
U14 weiblich
Naturfreunde Mondseeflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburga-hebenstreit@gmx.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenisabella.urschitz.vc@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SU Abtenaujulia@brandlehner.at 
Union Woerle Henndorfhofmeister.k@gmx.at 
USC Eugendorf Volleyballphilippbammer@gmx.at 
USV Thalgaumonivitz@gmx.at 
Volleyball BG Tamswegsimon.prodinger@gmx.at 
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
U20 weiblich
Naturfreunde Mondseecarrei.99@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburgingridaschweiger@gmail.comwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenprem.bernhard@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
Volleyball BG Tamswegfburek@hotmail.com 
U16 weiblich
Naturfreunde Mondseeltrainer@svv-volleyball.atwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburgjulia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenv.rathmayr@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
Union Woerle Henndorf 1hofmeister.k@gmx.at 
Union Woerle Henndorf 2hofmeister.k@gmx.at 
USC Eugendorf Volleyballphilippbammer@gmx.at 
U18 weiblich
Naturfreunde Mondseeltrainer@svv-volleyball.atwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 1julia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2julia.ljubic@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenv.rathmayr@gmail.comwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV KIA Schwarzachchristoph.kaserbacher@gmx.at 
Union Woerle Henndorfvolleyball@sbg.at 
USC Eugendorf Volleyballphilippbammer@gmx.at 
2 Landesliga Mixed
Die Cantina Bandlaminger.michael@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Fun & Fitandreas.turek@aon.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Salzachhaiea.kelz@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
Spaceballshuabaflo@gmx.at 
SV Bürmoosmarie.holza@gmail.comhttp://www.volleyball-buermoos.at/
TV Straßwalchenlindneralexandra@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
USC Eugendorf michael-brunauer@gmx.at 
VC Bergheimphil.kalcher@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Volleybärenbandemartin@pointner-online.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
1 Landesliga Mixed
Diavolo´speter.rathberger@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 1irmi110@gmx.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Hot Shots 2michi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Hot Shots 4muehlfellnerisabella@gmail.comwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Orange Utanschrihabicht@web.dewww.svv-volleyball.at
Spartak Washingtonflake@divzero.at 
SU Bad Ischlguilhamelou.laurent@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/VolleyballBadIschl/?eid=ARAnOdOh0HMr2Yg893Ab5i9UuwnrzcSdq-spbhA2Qck9ElLdqBm
SV Schnüfflerchoellbacher@yahoo.dewww.schnueffler.at
VC Mühlbachlukas.huber@maier.at 
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at