Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

Damen Landesliga
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseeflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 1wolfi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausen 2wolfi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV KIA Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
USV Killerbienen Leopoldskron-Moos lepi-moos@gmx.at 
U19 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseeflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
TV Oberndorfwolfi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at
U17 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV KIA Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorftobywan.kenobi@yahoo.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
UVV Seekirchenkaro.strasser@gmx.athttp://seekirchen.beacher.at/
U15 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SMS Mondseetoni.steiner05@gmail.com 
TV Oberndorfstrauss.vb@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
Union Woerle Henndorfvolleyball@sbg.at 
USV Thalgaumonivitz@gmx.at 
UVC Lamprechtshausentobywan.kenobi@yahoo.dewww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
UVV Seekirchenkaro.strasser@gmx.athttp://seekirchen.beacher.at/
Herren Landesliga
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV MusGym Salzburg 1mattihas.kornmueller@gmx.atwww.vc-salzburg.at
SV MusGym Salzburg 2david.moser2@hotmail.comwww.vc-salzburg.at
SV Pilkington Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorf 1wolfi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
TV Oberndorf 2wolfi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USV Ebenauvolleyball.usvebenau@gmail.com 
VC Mühlbachvc-muehlbach@gmx.at 
U19 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV Hettegger Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
SV MusGym Salzburg david.moser2@hotmail.comwww.vc-salzburg.at
U15 männlich
BG Tamswegfussithomas@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorfwolfi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
U17 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
TV Oberndorfwolfi.haring@aon.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
1 Landesliga Mixed
Broadwies´n Sixpackchrihabicht@web.dewww.svv-volleyball.at
Chewbacca 1marvin.gsenger@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Diavolo´speter.rathberger@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Echinghp.kollmann@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 1weiss.daniel@gmx.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Indianschristoph_brennsteiner@hotmail.com u. annawirthenstaetter@yahoo.dewww.svv-volleyball.at
Schnüffler 1choellbacher@yahoo.dewww.schnueffler.at
Spartak Washingtonflake@divzero.at 
SV Dauerdampfhannes.dany@sbg.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
VC Mühlbachvc-muehlbach@gmx.at 
Zitronenradler Naturtrübblue_moon006@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
2 Landesliga Mixed
Chewbacca 2christoph.steger@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Fun & Fitandi.2mixed@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 3carmen.grabner@sbg.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Hot Shots 4max.f@gmx.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Hot Shots 5nicolas.mandl@gmx.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
Old Schmetterhandpeter.reiter5441@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Schnüffler 2daniel.kirzenberger@gmx.atrwww.schnueffler.at
Spaceballsthomas.hoeflmaier@gmx.netwww.svv-volleyball.at
Sportunion Bad Ischlguilhamelou.laurent@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/VolleyballBadIschl/
VC Mühlbach 2kkemmether@gmail.com 
Volleyboi Zell am Seepeterfankhauser@gmx.atwww.volleyboi.at