Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

Herren Landesliga
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV MusGym Salzburgmatthias.kornmueller@gmx.atwww.vc-salzburg.at
SV MusGym Salzburg 2g.entacher80@gmail.comwww.vc-salzburg.at
SV Pilkington Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorftvo-volleyball@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
UVC Lamprechtshausenvolleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-lamprechtshausen.at
U19 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV Hetteger Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
SV MusGym Salzburgdavid.moser2@hotmail.comwww.vc-salzburg.at
U17 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SV MusGym Salzburgstefanie.spring@gmx.atwww.vc-salzburg.at
SVV Kader  
Damen Landesliga
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseeflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausenvolleyball@lamprechtshausen.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV KIA Schwarzachchrissi.r@gmx.at 
USV Leopoldskron-Moos Killerbienenlepi-moos@gmx.at 
UVV Seekirchenkaro.strasser@gmx.athttp://seekirchen.beacher.at/
U19 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseeflo.schnetzer@gmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 3office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausentvo-volleyball@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenkaro.strasser@gmx.athttp://seekirchen.beacher.at/
U17 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausentvo-volleyball@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV KIA Schwarzachchrissi.r@gmx.at 
TVK Volleyball Killerbienenu.wolfsgruber-eder@aon.at 
U15 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf/UVC Lamprechtshausentvo-volleyball@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenrolandleitner@yahoo.dehttp://seekirchen.beacher.at/
SMS Mondseetoni.steiner05@gmail.com 
TVK Volleyball Killerbienenu.wolfsgruber-eder@aon.at 
Union Woerle Henndorfvolleyball@sbg.at 
USV Thalgaumonivitz@gmx.at 
1 Landesliga Mixed
Broadwies´n Sixpackschrihabicht@web.dewww.svv-volleyball.at
Chewbacca 1christoph.steger@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Dauerdampfhannes.dany@sbg.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Echinghp.kollmann@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 1weiss.daniel@gmx.at 
Hot Shots 2theresaleitner@hotmail.com 
Indianschristoph_brennsteiner@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Schnüffler 1r.seba@morawalogistk.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Spartak Washingtonspartakwashington@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Zitronenradler Naturtrübblue_moon006@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
2 Landesliga Mixed
Chewbacca 2coach01@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Diavolo´speter.rathberger@hotmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
Fun & Fitandreas.turek@aon.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Hot Shots 3fbarth77@gmail.com 
Hot Shots 4jantschabrun@gmail.com 
Hot Shots 5tfischinger@gmx.at 
Old Schmetterhand peter.reiter5441@gmx.atwww.svv-volleyball.at
Schnüffler 2c.mayrhauser@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
SU Bad Ischlvolleyball.badischl@gmail.comwww.svv-volleyball.at
VC Mühlbach 1vc-muehlbach@gmx.at 
VC Mühlbach 2vc-muehlbach@gmx.at 
Volleyboi Zell am Seevolleyboi@sbg.atwww.volleyboi.at