Salzburger Volleyballverband
Salzburger Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

Damen Landesliga
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
SV KIA Schwarzachchrissi.r@gmx.at 
SV MusGym Salzburgblue_moon006@hotmail.comwww.vc-salzburg.at
TV Oberndorfwallner@n-wallner.at  hpp1@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USV Killerbienen Leopoldskron-Mooslepi-moos@gmx.athttp://www.killerbienen.at/
USV Thalgaubabsgst@gmail.com 
UVC Lamprechtshausenannawirthenstaetter@yahoo.dewww.volleyball-flachgau.at
UVV Seekirchenuvv.seekirchen@gmail.com 
Herren Landesliga
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf / UVC Lamprechtshausenwallner@n-wallner.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV MusGym Salzburgtaferner.jakob@gmail.com 
SV Pilkington Schwarzacheri.s@gmx.at 
U19 Männlich
PSVBG Salzburg office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG SV/VC MusGym Salzburgbholla@gmx.athttp://www.vc-salzburg.at/
USV Ebenautobywan.kenobi@yahoo.de 
U17 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG SV/VC MusGym Salzburgbholla@gmx.athttp://www.vc-salzburg.at/
SG TV Oberndorf /UVC Lamprechtshausenwallner@n-wallner.at  hpp1@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
USV Ebenautobywan.kenobi@yahoo.de 
U15 männlich
PSVBG Salzburgoffice@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf /UVC Lamprechtshausenwallner@n-wallner.at  hpp1@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
SV MusGym Salzburgkarin.hofbauer@stud.sbg.ac.atwww.vc-salzburg.at
U19 weiblich
Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondseelandflorian.schnetzer@hotmail.comwww.naturfreunde-mondsee.at
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG TV Oberndorf /UVC Lamprechtshausenwallner@n-wallner.at  hpp1@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
UVV Seekirchenuvv.seekirchen@gmail.com 
U17 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SV KIA Schwarzachchrissi.r@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorfstrauss.vb@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
U15 weiblich
PSVBG Salzburg 1office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
PSVBG Salzburg 2office@volleyball-sbg.atwww.volleyball-sbg.at
SG Union Woerle Henndorf/UVV Seekirchenvolleyball@sbg.at 
SMS Mondseetoni.steiner05@gmail.com 
SMS Seekirchenrolandleitner@yahoo.de 
SV MusGym Salzburgkarin.hofbauer@stud.sbg.ac.atwww.vc-salzburg.at
TV KuchlMichael.matthoi@gmx.at 
TV Oberndorfstrauss.vb@gmx.atwww.volleyball-flachgau.at
UVC Lamprechtshausenvolleyball@lamprechtshausen-at